Hours and Holidays

MAIN LIBRARY
Library Express: Monday – Friday, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

BRANCH LIBRARY
Building Closed to Public

Available Services:
Curbside pickup by appointment
Library Express service at Main Library
Virtual programming
Online assistance
– Phone help: Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm. Call 203.256.3160 or 203.255.7308.



Holiday Schedule for 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020

Closed at 5:00 pm Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Closed at 5:00 pm Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020

Closed at 3:00 pm Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Closed at 3:00 pm Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021