MyLife

Reading

Guys Read: http://www.guysread.com
Reading Rants: http://www.readingrants.org
Rightbook: http://fplteensread.wordpress.com
Teens Read: http://www.teensread.com

Culture

All Music: http://www.allmusic.com/
AV Club: http://www.avclub.com
ESPN: http://www.espn.go.com/
IMDB: http://www.imdb.com
Lyrics.com: http://www.lyrics.com
Rotten Tomatoes: http://www.rottentomatoes.com/

Fun

Guinness Book of World Records: http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/
Knowledge Hound: http://knowledgehound.com/
Minecraft: http://www.minecraft.net
Orisinal: http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/
Runescape:  http://www.runescape.com
Seventeen: http://www.seventeen.com
Sporcle: http://www.sporcle.com/

Health

Above the Influence: http://www.abovetheinfluence.com
Teen Health: http://teenshealth.org/teen/
Teen Line: http://teenlineonline.org/
Teen Relationships: http://www.teenrelationships.org/
Trevor Project: http://www.thetrevorproject.org/

Research and Homework

American Memory – Historical Photos: http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/index.html
CIA World Fact Book: https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
Fairfield Public Library databases: http://fairfieldpubliclibrary.org/learning-and-research/databases/
Math Reference Tables: http://math2.org/
Merriam-Webster dictionary and thesaurus: http://www.merriam-webster.com/
Science Fair Project Resource Guide: http://www.ipl.org/div/projectguide/
U.S. National Archives and Records: http://www.archives.gov/index.html

Local Schools

Local Schools
Fairfield Public Schools Homepage: http://www.fairfieldschools.org/
Middle Schools
Fairfield Woods Middle School: http://www.edline.net/pages/FAIRFIELD_WOODS_MS
Roger Ludlowe Middle School: http://www.edline.net/pages/roger_ludlowe_ms
Tomlinson Middle School: http://www.edline.net/pages/TOMLINSON_MS
High Schools
Alternative High School: http://www.edline.net/pages/FairfieldAlternativeHighSch
Fairfield Ludlowe High School: http://www.edline.net/pages/flhs
Fairfield Warde High School: http://www.edline.net/pages/fwhs
Other Local Schools
Eagle Hill School http://www.eaglehillsouthport.org/
Fairfield College Preparatory School: http://www.fairfieldprep.org/
Fairfield Country Day School http://www.fairfieldcountryday.org
Notre Dame Catholic High School http://www.notredame.org
Our Lady of the Assumption Regional School: http://assumptionschoolfairfield.wordpress.com/
St. Thomas Aquinas School: http://www.stasonline.net/pages/STAquinasSchool

College and After:

Campus Explorer: http://www.campusexplorer.com
College Board: http://www.collegeboard.org/
College Confidential: http://www.collegeconfidential.com
College Rankings: http://www.usnews.com/rankings
Learning Express Library: http://www.learnatest.com/LEL/index.cfm/

Work and Volunteering

Americorps: http://www.americorps.gov/
Cool Works: http://www.coolworks.com/
Youth Rules:  http://www.youthrules.dol.gov/