Hours and Holidays

 

Main Library:

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm

Branch Library:

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 8pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm

 

The dates below reflect when the library will be closed.

Holiday Schedule for 2016

Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – closed at 5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Day:
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Christmas Day (observed):
Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year’s Day:
Sunday, January 1, 2017
New Year’s Day (observed):
 Monday, January 2, 2017

Holiday Schedule for 2017

New Year’s  Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018