Hours and Holidays

 

Main Library:

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 9pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm, through May

Branch Library:

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 8pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm, through May

Holiday Schedule for 2014

The dates below reflect when the library will be closed.

Veteran’s Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

2015

New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015

President’s Day Monday, February 16, 2015

Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015

Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015

Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015

Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016