Library Department Heads

Town LibrarianKaren Ronaldkronald@fplct.org203-256-3158
Assistant Director for Administrative ServicesJan Fisherjfisher@fplct.org203-256-3154
Deputy Town Librarian-Branch ServicesNancy Coriatyncoriaty@fplct.org203-255-7307
Children's Services LibrarianMary Sorhusmsorhus@fplct.org203-256-3161
Information Technology LibrarianJim Swiftjswift@fplct.org203-256-3160
Reference Services LibrarianSusan Zuckermanszuckerman@fplct.org203-256-3160
Technical Services LibrarianValerie Fredericksvfredericks@fplct.org203-256-3197
Teen LibrarianNicole Scherernscherer@fplct.org203-255-7394

Webmaster: Merry Mao:  mmao@fplct.org