Library Department Heads

 

Town Librarian Helene Murtha hmurtha@fplct.org 203-256-3158
Assistant Director Jan Fisher jfisher@fplct.org 203-256-3154
Acting Branch Librarian Mary Coe mcoe@fplct.org 203-255-7307
Head of Children’s Services Tamara Lyhne tlyhne@fplct.org 203-256-3161
Head of Teen Services Jennifer Laseman jlaseman@fplct.org 203-255-7394

Webmaster: Merry Mao:  mmao@fplct.org